New Year Resolution

This year is almost over. 2018 is just around the corner.  Time to write my New Year’s Resolution. Although most people prefer not to do it because who even does it. *coughs* I did. Not everything but most of it. Am I the only one who does this? Comment below to join Team 2018.

2018 New Year Resolution:

  1. Actually publish a book, this year.
  2. Donate ten inches to  Locks of Love
  3. Read 100 Books
  4. Water tubing down a river
  5.  Watch a Marathon of Lord of the Rings
  6.  Be healthier
  7. Exercise Daily
  8. Try Sushi
  9. Donate Blood
  10. Upgrade my camera
  11. Donate money to charity
  12. Start a new Hobby
  13. Read the Bible more
  14. Go Paintballing
  15. Go on a short-term ministry trip

Anything else I could do in the next year. Comment below on what else I should do? 🙂

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.