Journal Entry 2

I am on a quest. A quest to find what I am. Taking photos of buildings, faces, and stuff in general. Studying up the art of tea. Possibly doing a business management degree. Honestly, I have no idea.

From chef, firefighter, counselor, lobbyist, teacher, vet, neurologist, photographer, and surgical tech. I don’t know what I want to be.

I am like a wheel of fortune still finding my dream career. Like one thing than several months later change my mind.

At the moment, I have some type of freelance business surrounded by tea, books, writing, and photography. Still, unknow of the details. Since just thought of it yesterday.

I am still on a quest on my calling. Still questioning the possibilities.

Seriously how does one know what they are going to be? Like the internet, states answer these few questions and then you will know.  But what if you don’t know the questions? What now?

I still don’t know what I am. In terms of what my career is.

I feel the odd person out when people talk about college. I don’t know. I literally went there. Unrelatable with those conversations.  Like what am I supposed to be?

Indecisive in myself. My dream career is scattered everywhere. I don’t know what, to begin with.

Follow your passion. Be you. Being patient is the key.

I really don’t know.

 

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.