Liebster Award

Welcome Back. Hope you are having a great day so far.

I was nominated for the Liebster Award by  Emmaline.

Thanks, Emmaline, for the nomination.

The Rules

  1. Thank the person who nominated you.
  2. Answer the 11 questions they gave you.
  3. Name 11 facts about yourself.
  4. Nominate 11 bloggers to do this tag, and let them know you nominated them.
  5. Give them 11 questions to answer.

 

the-liebster-award-pastel.jpg

  1. What is the main topic of your blog {or category?} Lifestyle/Books
  2. What is one thing you learned that will stick with you? That no one should be judged by their appearance.  But the Lord said to Samuel, “Do not look on his appearance or on the height of his stature because I have rejected him. For the Lord sees not as man sees: man looks on the outward appearance, but the Lord looks on the heart” (1 Samuel 16:7).
  3. What is one hobby of yours? Photography
  4. What is your favorite season of the year? Fall
  5. Do you have any siblings? Yes.
  6. What is one thing you never tell people about yourself that you’d like to? I am one of the few girls in my family that didn’t take ballet.
  7. What {or who} inspires you? Jesus, Carrie Underwood, Lauren Daigle
  8. Do you like chocolate? {if so, what kind?} Dark Chocolate or anything with peanut butter in it.
  9. What’s your favorite candy? Milky Way
  10. What is your dream job? World photographer and author.
  11. Tell me one random thing about the room you’re in right now.  I have Christmas lights dangling in my closet.

11 Random Facts about me:

  1. My favorite time period to read is the Salem Witch Trials or the gothic era.
  2. I enjoy listening to depressing music.
  3. I can play a little bit of piano.
  4. I love wearing black and blue.
  5. My favorite poet is Edgar Allan Poe.
  6. I love the Classics.
  7. I want to be an archaeologist until I saw all the requirements for it.
  8. I did karate and softball when I was younger.
  9. My element would be fire.
  10. I am a mixture of a tomboy/bookworm.
  11. Writing calms me down.

 

I Nominate:

@bookish beginnings

@Justwriting

@AverageTessa

Kate Flournoy

11 Questions

  1. What came first the chicken or egg?
  2. What is your superpower?
  3. What is your favorite drink?
  4. Any allergies?
  5. Favorite TV Show?
  6. Favorite childhood book?
  7. Love or hate makeup?
  8. Junky or Healthy?
  9. Homeschool, Private, or Public Schooled?
  10. Favorite holiday? Why?
  11. Favorite book genre(s)?

 

Thanks for reading

 

 

 

 

1 Comment

  1. Emmaline Figura says:

    #2— that is a very important thing to remember! Thanks for doing this, and I enjoyed reading your answers! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.